SO THIS IS MY LIFE

Despite staying up way too late skpying with the greatest women I know (besides my mother) I woke up singing “I’m walking on sunshine”… Today has so much potential for greatness. It has been a while since I felt so chipper in the morning, I am super welcoming to the change!

TODO:

  • shower
  • make coffee
  • make blueberry pancakes
  • write essay
  • pack up life and get ready for move

Realistically I wish that list said lay in bed and watch movies but I am trying to have a productive day.

You know the expression ‘if you want to get something done ask a busy person”? I totally get it. Lately I have had so much free time I get nothing done, I keep telling myself ‘you have all day tomorrow and the next day and the day after that…’ and then I never get around to anything

I got distracted making my pancakes and the kinda turned into this…

Image

With enough syrup it isn’t even bad.

love always – Emmi

Leave a Reply

